Home

Uru gemeenschap

afbeelding van Szark

GameTap Game Request Thread (Take2)

The response to finding out GameTap has a Game request thread was in a word "Overwhelming". The mods there have asked we confine our MO:UL season two requests to the thread I'm placing in the "more info" link for this article. I hope like others that some of you decide to stay active on the Gametap forums. We are some of the most active Fans in GameTap, their forums can only be better if we start participating more discussing the games we like to play through gametap. (And yes I really mean that we can discuss things other then MO:UL on the Gametap forum. :lol: )

Bezorgd door: 
Explorer MustardJeep
afbeelding van Szark

GameTap Game Request Thread

Open letters have been written, and many threads have been made to show support for MO:UL. And the Hiatus drags on. Gametap has a official game request thread that we have largely ignored as a way to show support for MO:UL. Request season two there, that thread has a real impact on which games are chosen to be in GameTap.

Bezorgd door: 
Explorer MustardJeep
afbeelding van Szark

Cavern Dialogues

Explorer Eleri invites cavern goers to next session of Cavern Dialogues

Cavern Dialogues are based on the process originally described by quantum physicist David Baum. In this process ideas of debate, discussion and 'convincing others' are thrown out in favor of each person being able to speak with the whole attention of the group. Look at the link below for Cavern Dialogues guidelines.

Where: D'ni Network Neighborhood
When: Thursday, January 17 at 11:00 (11 am) and 23:00 (11 pm) Cavern Time.

Bezorgd door: 
Kalypso
afbeelding van Szark

Newly restored document from Lara collection

J.D. Barnes has posted a new document from the Lara collection, restored by Belford. The memoir, written in English, appears to be an account of someone who spoke with Lara after his return from the "Caverna del Oro".

UPDATE: The second document from the Lara collection can be found here:

Bezorgd door: 
Explorer Belford
afbeelding van Szark

Guild of Comedy's 'Comedy Night' show announcement

The Guild of Comedy presents their new show featuring Eddie Izzard and Kathleen Madigan this January 11th at 11:45 and 19:30 KI Time in the Guild of Comedy Bevin.

"Start your weekend off with good friends and lots of laughs! The fun begins at Euro Friendly Time: 6:45pm (GMT)/10:45am (PST)/1:45pm (EST)/11:45 KI time
And Then Canada & U.S. Friendly Time: 6:30pm (PST)/9:30pm (EST)/19:30 KI time

*NOTE* The Euro Friendly show is scheduled 45 minutes earlier than usual.

This Eddie Izzard CD runs approx 1 Hr 45 min.

Some material may contain strong language, and may not be suitable for everyone.

*Want to share some of your funny stuff with us? Take the Stage and be part of the after hours act during the "Cavern Comics Improv"!

Cya there!! :D"

Bezorgd door: 
Kalypso

Gebruikerslogin

Navigation